How to get your Kicks

You asked so I’m delivering and on the plus side for me it’s one of my biggest loves, trainers.  Honestly I’m not sure if there is anything better than a pair of box fresh kicks, recently my collection has gone through the roof!  I’m a regular gym goer so trainers have always been a feature in my wardrobe, I have a pair for the gym and a pair (or three) for best.  I probably wear my trainers on a daily basis now, they are my go-to choice of footwear, so much so I’m unsure what I was shoving my trotters into before trainers became so popular.

If you’re still keeping yours to the comfy confines of your workout wardrobe have a look at how the fashionistas style out all manner of trainers, what you will notice is there are some firm favourites among the style set, namely Adidas or Nike and nearly always white….take a peak.

(All images via Pinterest)

Ooooh, just looking at that lovely lot makes we want a new pair, shame I’ve not got a few more feet to stick them all on!

The good thing about having inspo pics is being able to see the great range of outfits these stylish ladies are teaming their fresh kicks with, everything from leather trousers and jeans, to suits, maxi, midi and pleated skirts showing you how versatile a pair of trainers can be.

Lastly, this is such an accessible trend, most of us can get ours hands on the big sporting brands just shopping on our local high street, couple this with our mainstream fashion stores that have some super stylish offerings too and that’s how to get your kicks.

Leave a Reply

